Menu

Representatives

Alabama

CFC Group
Tel: 205-566-8131

Carrie Motes: 
Cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com


Alaska

Concentric
Tel: 206-618-9314

Chris Fuller:
chris@concentricspaces.com


Arizona

Crane Reps
Tel: 602-321-7976

Brad Crane:
brad@cranereps.com


Arkansas

KSM Design Source
Tel: 214-616-2835

Vernon Smith:
Vernon@ksmdesignsource.com


Bermuda

Ritz Associates
Tel : 617-359-6980

Ainslie Ritz:
Ainslie@ritzinc.com


British Columbia

Concentric
Tel: 206-618-9314

Chris Fuller:
chris@concentricspaces.com


California - Northern

Boss Design

Katy Baroni
Tel: 415-793-2270
kbaroni@bossdesign.com

 


California - Southern

Imperial County
Orange County
Riverside County
San Bernardino County
San Diego County

Stuff Contract
Steve Brayton
Tel:  949-718-0780
sbraytonstuff@gmail.com

 


California - Southern

Kern County
Los Angeles County
Santa Barbara County
Ventura County

Bentwood Design

Ashlie Collins
Tel: 602-549-1317
ashlie@bentwoodla.com


Colorado

Oxford and Associates
Tel: 720-442-2866

Hunter Oxford:
Hunter@oxford-assoc.com


Connecticut

Ritz Associates

Dennis Votta:
Tel: 401-440-9883
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Deb Gearty:
Tel: 860-965-8178
Deb@ritzinc.com


Delaware

McKenna & Co
Tel: 215-582-8723

Molly Mogg:
molly@mckenna-co.com


Florida - Panhandle

CFC Group
Tel: 205-566-8131

Carrie Motes:
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com


Florida

East Coast

Allyn Rae Group
Maureen Allyn
Tel: 248-470-9513
mallyn@allynraegroup.com 
 

West Coast & Orlando

Allyn Rae Group
Jennifer Rae
Tel: 727-415-3959
jrae@allynraegroup.com


Georgia

CFC Group
Tel: 404-351-5000

Todd Close:
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Rhonda Close:
rclose@cfcgroupinc.com


Hawaii

Boss Design

Katy Baroni
Tel: 415-793-2270
kbaroni@bossdesign.com


Idaho

Concentric
Tel: 206-618-9314
chris@concentricspaces.com


Illinois

Seibold Baker
Tel: 312-645-0696

Megan Rios:
Tel: 701-306-9955
Megan@seiboldbaker.com

Colin Baker:
Tel: 202-738-0015
Colin@seiboldbaker.com


Indiana

Seibold Baker
Tel: 317-506-4241

Sue Stawick:
sue@seiboldbaker.com


Iowa

Maynard Interiors
Tel: 402-202-7073

Jennifer Shoemaker:
jennifer@Maynardinteriors.com


Kansas

Maynard Interiors
Tel: 913-301-4355

David Alexander:
DavidA@Maynardinteriors.com


Kentucky

Seibold Baker
Tel: 859-494-6811

Andy Long:
andy@seiboldbaker.com


Louisiana

The Lowe Group
Tel: 281-255-4449

Rick Lowe:
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com


Maine

Ritz Associates
Tel: 617-439-0800

Kiki Gross:
Kiki@ritzinc.com


Maryland

VanBron LLC

Louise Field:
Tel: 847-962-5518
louise@vanbronllc.com


Massachusetts

Ritz Associates
Tel: 617-439-0800

Kiki Gross:
Kiki@ritzinc.com


Michigan

Seibold Baker

Jim Seibold:
Tel: 419-356-2293
jim@seiboldbaker.com

Paul St. Germain:
Tel: 810-772-8323
paul@seiboldbaker.com


Minnesota

Boss Design

Debbie King
Tel: 980-233-1430
Dking@bossdesign.com


Mississippi

The Lowe Group
Tel: 281-255-4449

Rick Lowe:
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com


Missouri

Maynard Interiors

David Alexander:
Tel: 913-302-4355
david@maynardinteriors.com

Courtney Woods:
courtney@maynardinteriors.com

Mike Loyet (East):
Tel: 314-277-9218
mike@maynardinteriors.com


Montana

Boss Design

Katy Baroni
Tel: 415-793-2270
kbaroni@bossdesign.com


Nebraska

Maynard Interiors
Tel: 402-202-7073

Jennifer Shoemaker:
jennifer@Maynardinteriors.com


Nevada - North

Boss Design

Katy Baroni
Tel: 415-793-2270
kbaroni@bossdesign.com


Nevada - South

Crane Reps
Tel: 602-321-7976

Brad Crane:
brad@cranereps.com


New Hampshire

Ritz Associates
Tel: 617-439-0800

Kiki Gross:
Kiki@ritzinc.com


New Jersey - North

RB & Co
Tel: 914-420-5491

Josh Shapiro:
rbandco15@gmail.com


New Jersey - South

McKenna & Co
Tel: 215-582-8723

Molly Mogg:
molly@mckenna-co.com


New Mexico

Crane Reps
Tel: 602-321-7976

Brad Crane:
brad@cranereps.com


New York

RB & Co
Tel: 914-494-7494

Becky Shapiro:
rbandco@me.com


Niagara

FLOW AGENCY - Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning:
Tel: 519-870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller:
Tel: 905-515-0285 
leeanne@flowagency.ca


North Carolina

IntraSPEC

Lorraine Machen:
Tel: 704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com


North Dakota

Boss Design

Debbie King
Tel: 980-233-1430
Dking@bossdesign.com


Ohio

Seibold Baker

Kristin Mick (North East):
Tel: 216-789-4249
Kristin@seiboldbaker.com

Brent Weirtz (Central &
South):
Tel: 740-815-4380
brent@seiboldbaker.com


Oklahoma

KSM Design Source
Tel: 214-616-2835

Vernon Smith:
Vernon@ksmdesignsource.com


Ontario (East)

Chambers Workplace Solutions Inc.
Tel: 613-228-3279

Mark Chambers:
Tel: 613-791-6275
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com


Ontario (South West)

FLOW AGENCY - Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning:
Tel: 519-870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller:
Tel: 905-515-0285 
leeanne@flowagency.ca


Oregon

Concentric
Tel: 206-618-9314

Chris Fuller:
chris@concentricspaces.com


Ottawa

Chambers Workplace Solutions Inc.
Tel: 613-228-3279

Mark Chambers:
Tel: 613-791-6275
mchambers@chambersworkplacesolutions.com
 


Pennsylvania

McKenna & Co
Tel: 215-582-8723

Molly Mogg:
molly@mckenna-co.com


Rhode Island

Ritz Associates

Dennis Votta:
Tel: 401-440-9883
Dennis@ritzinc.com

Deb Gearty:
Tel: 860-965-8178
Deb@ritzinc.com


Sault Ste. Marie

FLOW AGENCY - Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning:
Tel: 519-870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller:
Tel: 905-515-0285 
leeanne@flowagency.ca


South Carolina

IntraSPEC

Lorraine Machen:
Tel: 704-907-4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com


South Dakota

Boss Design

Debbie King
Tel: 980-233-1430
Dking@bossdesign.com


Tennessee

CFC Group
Tel: 205-566-8131

Carrie Motes:
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com


Texas - South Houston Area

The Lowe Group
Tel: 281-255-4449

Jennifer Miller:
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com


Texas - North Dallas Area

KSM Design Source
Tel: 817-307-1340

Chap Smith:
chap@ksmdesignsource.com


Thunder Bay

FLOW AGENCY - Furnishings for Learning, Office & Wellness

Christine Hogewoning:
Tel: 519-870-6639
christineh16@sympatico.ca

Lee Anne Muller:
Tel: 905-515-0285 
leeanne@flowagency.ca


Utah

Oxford and Associates
Tel: 720-442-2866

Hunter Oxford:
Hunter@oxford-assoc.com


Vermont

Ritz Associates
Tel: 617-439-0800

Kiki Gross:
Kiki@ritzinc.com


Virginia

Louise Field
VanBron LLC
louise@vanbronllc.com
Tel: 847-962-5518


Washington DC

VanBron LLC

Louise Field:
Tel: 847-962-5518
louise@vanbronllc.com


Washington State

Concentric
Tel: 206-618-9314

Chris Fuller:
chris@concentricspaces.com


West Virginia

VanBron LLC

Louise Field:
Tel: 847-962-5518
louise@vanbronllc.com


Wisconsin

Boss Design

Debbie King
Tel: 980-233-1430
Dking@bossdesign.com


Wyoming

Oxford and Associates
Tel: 720-442-2866

Hunter Oxford:
Hunter@oxford-assoc.com